筆記本電腦磁盤恢復軟件-免費下載..!

筆記本電腦就是大多數用戶都感到舒適的設備。 當今市場上提供了功能強大的筆記本電腦,範圍廣泛,功能強大。 但是,筆記本電腦驅動器與機器中的其他組件非常敏感。 隨之而來的是許多情況,其中筆記本電腦磁盤中的數據丟失或擦除。

在筆記本電腦驅動器上所有這些數據無法訪問的場景中,“筆記本電腦磁盤恢復”工具被認為是一種有效的補救措施。 它具有專門的算法,可以極其輕鬆地從筆記本電腦的存儲介質中獲取數據和文件。

從筆記本電腦硬盤中刪除/丟失數據的一些常見原因:

格式化筆記本電腦硬盤: 在安裝新操作系統或重新安裝同一操作系統期間格式化筆記本電腦硬盤驅動器,或者意外格式化驅動器而沒有任何備份會導致從驅動器中永久刪除文件。 在某些情況下,當筆記本電腦驅動器的文件系統損壞時,會出現格式錯誤消息,提示您“驅動器中的磁盤未格式化,您現在要對其進行格式化嗎?”。 在這種情況下,您將無法備份文件,而格式化是唯一可以進一步使用磁盤驅動器的選項

硬盤損壞: 另一個最 從筆記本電腦硬盤驅動器丟失文件的常見方法是損壞。 體積 標頭損壞,日記損壞或目錄文件損壞 可能導致驅動器無法訪問的常見問題.

筆記本電腦崩潰: 一個或多個衝突的硬件 或筆記本電腦上的軟件可能會由於以下數據而導致操作系統崩潰 在硬盤驅動器上變得無法訪問。 其他問題,例如壞的RAM,硬盤 碎片化和BIOS設置更改甚至可能導致筆記本電腦崩潰。 在發生這種情況後,還原筆記本電腦磁盤數據非常困難.

硬盤驅動器上的錯誤扇區: 由於硬盤驅動器上的壞扇區,筆記本電腦硬盤驅動器中的數據可能會丟失。 如果您的筆記本電腦硬盤驅動器出現了壞扇區,則它將使您無法訪問存儲在連續扇區中的文件。 但是,由於多種原因(例如頻繁斷電,主板超頻,系統意外關閉等),會在HDD上造成這些壞扇區。.

病毒攻擊: 病毒入侵是導致筆記本電腦硬盤分區損壞的另一個主要因素。 分區數據/文件可能會受到互聯網上文件傳輸的嚴重影響。 但是,病毒的影響可能會損壞整個驅動器分區或僅損壞某些磁盤分區.

筆記本電腦驅動器遇到這些問題時,似乎數據已經失控了。 儘管如此,許多用戶誤以為它涉及復雜的操作以恢復丟失/損壞的數據。 好吧,如果您知道,您的數據仍駐留在驅動器扇區上,可以使用可靠的工具輕鬆提取它們。

實際上,從便攜式磁盤上刪除/丟失文件時會發生什麼?

讓我們簡單點:從筆記本電腦硬盤驅動器中刪除文件時,不會永久刪除該文件。 通過更改文件分配表中的文件條目,操作系統僅將硬盤驅動器空間標記為可用。 但是,文件仍然存在於硬盤上 恢復它們不是什麼大問題。 因此,從存儲磁盤恢復文件是 可能的。 但是,如果您沒有在該可用空間中添加任何新信息,則可以100%恢復已刪除的文件。 因此,如果您發現自己的文件已刪除或丟失,請不要驚慌,因為您 仍然有機會檢索筆記本電腦的硬盤數據。

筆記本電腦磁盤恢復-從筆記本電腦硬盤恢復數據的免費工具

如果您希望安全無害地恢復數據,筆記本電腦磁盤恢復是最好的工具之一。 當驅動器解決任何嚴重的問題和錯誤時,它是功能強大的工具包,用於取回筆記本電腦的高清分區數據。 該程序還可以將驅動器上已刪除或丟失的文件還原(可以包括視頻文件,音樂文件,圖片文件,文檔等)。 除此之外,它還有助於從外部硬盤驅動器,筆式驅動器,音樂播放器,iPod,閃存卡和許多其他設備中恢復文件。

筆記本電腦磁盤恢復軟件的傑出功能:

從筆記本電腦硬盤恢復數據的簡單步驟:

步 1: 在筆記本電腦上下載免費版本的筆記本電腦磁盤恢復軟件。 啟動程序並選擇 Recover Partitions 選項。 現在,從需要恢復數據的位置選擇筆記本電腦硬盤驅動器的邏輯磁盤驅動器,然後單擊 Scan 按鈕以啟動恢復過程。

Laptop Disk Recovery - Main Screen

步 2: 現在,該軟件將掃描選定的驅動器,以查找丟失和刪除的文件。

Laptop Disk Recovery - Select drive

步 3: 掃描和恢復過程完成後,屏幕上會顯示已恢復文件的列表。 您可以在中查看恢復的文件 Data View, and File Type View

Laptop Disk Recovery - File Type View

步 4: 在保存恢復的文件之前,您可以通過右鍵單擊文件並單擊來預覽每個恢復的文件。 Preview 選項或僅雙擊恢復的文件.

Laptop Disk Recovery - File Type View

步 5: 最後,您需要瀏覽一個位置以保存從筆記本電腦硬盤驅動器還原的數據,然後按 Save 圖標.

Laptop Disk Recovery - File Type View

一些預防措施,以避免筆記本電腦硬盤上的數據丟失:

恢復數據 在Windows 10上從損壞的硬盤驅動器: 大多數人都在 難題是否是由於硬盤驅動器損壞或損壞而導致數據丟失 Windows OS的最新版本是否可以恢復? 對於所有 查詢,此軟件可幫助並執行從中恢復丟失的數據 Windows 10上的硬盤損壞。 

聯想筆記本電腦磁盤恢復: 在損壞的扇區,損壞的硬盤,格式化或重新格式化的硬盤甚至操作系統崩潰後,利用筆記本電腦的磁盤恢復工具從lenovo筆記本電腦損壞的硬盤驅動器中檢索數據; 它在Windows和Mac中均可使用。 您可以獲得有關該軟件的信息 在這邊.

系統還原後的數據恢復: 如果您丟失了文件 系統還原後,請嘗試使用筆記本電腦磁盤恢復工具; 在所有版本的Windows操作系統上進行系統還原後,它有助於恢復數據。

數據恢復死亡藍屏(BSOD): 您是否發現很難從顯示藍屏死機的筆記本電腦訪問數據? 不用擔心; 您可以藉助此出色的工具從出現故障的筆記本電腦硬盤驅動器中恢復數據,因為死亡數據恢復的藍屏現在非常容易。

筆記本電腦檢查文件系統: 由於在此過程之間卡了文件系統檢查,因此無法從筆記本電腦訪問文件; 在這種情況下,您可以使用“筆記本電腦磁盤恢復”工具來修復導致筆記本電腦上的文件系統檢查停止的錯誤,它使用戶可以訪問無法訪問的文件。

從受密碼保護的Windows 7便攜式計算機中檢索文件: 您是否從受密碼保護的Windows 7筆記本電腦中丟失了必要的文件? 然後,您不必擔心,並利用此特別設計的筆記本電腦數據檢索工具從受密碼保護的筆記本電腦上還原文件。 Windows 7的。  

恢復Lenovo ThinkPad數據: 您可以使用以下方式輕鬆地從Lenovo ThinkPad筆記本電腦中恢復已刪除或丟失的數據: 筆記本電腦磁盤恢復工具。

華碩筆記本電腦分區恢復: 使用筆記本電腦驅動器恢復軟件還原可能由於刪除Asus筆記本電腦上的分區而丟失的文件.

重新安裝Windows XP後恢復丟失的數據:當您出於任何原因重新安裝操作系統時,所有 以前保存的數據將不可用。 它不可能是 如果無法保留備份,將恢復。 在這種情況下,請使用筆記本電腦磁盤恢復工具包並還原 整個數據成功。

恢復康柏筆記本電腦硬盤: 您是否從Compaq筆記本電腦丟失了文件? 然後,您可以使用筆記本電腦磁盤恢復軟件輕鬆地從Compaq筆記本電腦恢復數據。

檢索Acer Aspire E1 571文件: 現在,您可以輕鬆地 恢復從Windows 8上的Acer Aspire E1 571中刪除或丟失的文件 操作系統通過使用占主導地位的筆記本電腦磁盤恢復軟件。 隨著 借助其內置功能,該軟件可以成功恢復您的所有 Windows 8上來自Acer Aspire E1 571的文件

從失效的SATA硬盤驅動器中恢復數據: 當SATA硬盤驅動器失效時,將無法訪問其中存儲的所有數據。 實際上,硬盤驅動器本身無法訪問。 在這種情況下,如果要從失效的SATA硬盤中獲取數據,請使用筆記本電腦磁盤恢復工具包,並從失效的SATA硬盤中成功還原所有格式的數據。

損壞的筆記本電腦硬盤驅動器恢復: 是否由於硬盤驅動器損壞而無法訪問筆記本電腦中保存的所有數據? 不用擔心! 您可以使用筆記本電腦磁盤恢復軟件,並通過幾個簡單的步驟在幾分鐘之內輕鬆取回所有數據。

重新安裝Mac OS X後恢復文件: 您在Mac OS X之後丟失了文件嗎 重新安裝? 如果是這樣,請嘗試“筆記本電腦磁盤恢復”應用程序,該應用程序具有從Mac OS X取回所有數據的功能。 效率很高。

從RAW分區恢復文件: 如果您已從Windows系統上的RAW分區中丟失了重要文件,則無需擔心,因為此功能強大的筆記本電腦驅動器恢復軟件提供了出色的功能,因此從RAW分區中恢復文件變得非常容易。

如何從損壞的筆記本電腦硬盤驅動器中恢復文件: 您是否從筆記本電腦硬盤中丟失了數據? 您要從壞的筆記本電腦硬盤驅動器中恢復文件嗎? 如果是這樣,那麼這是一個稱為筆記本電腦磁盤恢復的工具,可以很容易地從壞掉的筆記本電腦硬盤中取回文件。

IDE硬盤數據恢復: 您是否正在尋找一種工具來從IDE硬盤驅動器中恢復已刪除或丟失的數據? 如果是,請嘗試筆記本電腦磁盤恢復 這可以輕鬆地幫助您有效地從IDE硬盤中恢復數據。

如何在Mac OS X上恢復丟失的分區: 利用最新版本的筆記本電腦磁盤恢復軟件輕鬆快速地恢復Mac計算機上丟失的分區.

如何優化筆記本電腦的內存: 您是筆記本電腦用戶,想提高其內存性能嗎? 然後嘗試使用Remo MORE工具,該工具將幫助您解決筆記本電腦的內存問題並優化其速度。.

如何在筆記本電腦上解壓縮文件: 如果您認為它是 在筆記本電腦上解壓縮文件的複雜過程,那麼肯定您錯了,因為 這是一個出色的工具Remo MORE,具有足夠的能力來解壓縮文件 三星,宏cer,聯想等眾多製造品牌的筆記本電腦

如何檢查筆記本電腦硬盤驅動器中的錯誤: 如果要在筆記本電腦硬盤驅動器上執行錯誤檢查,請使用最廣泛使用的工具之一,稱為Remo MORE。 它將輕鬆為您提供有關硬盤驅動器上存在的錯誤的完整詳細信息。

從已刪除分區Windows 7中恢復數據: 如果您的硬盤驅動器分區已在Windows 7計算機中刪除,並且您丟失了其中的寶貴數據,請嘗試“筆記本電腦磁盤恢復”將其輕鬆找回。

如何加快戴爾筆記本電腦的速度: 使用Remo MORE套件可提高運行緩慢的Dell筆記本電腦的性能。 這個加速助推器甚至可以輕鬆快速地提高Dell計算機的速度.

如何對Windows 8筆記本電腦進行碎片整理: 對Windows 8筆記本電腦進行碎片整理 您可以有效地使用Remo MORE工具。

從筆記本電腦SATA硬盤驅動器中檢索數據: 使用筆記本電腦磁盤恢復工具,可以非常輕鬆地執行筆記本電腦SATA硬盤數據恢復,包括從SCSI,IDE和許多其他硬盤類型的數據恢復。

從MacBook Pro硬盤驅動器恢復數據: 如果您已格式化MacBook Pro硬盤驅動器,或者已從其中刪除了一些有用的數據,則您可以 可以使用筆記本電腦磁盤恢復軟件從您的計算機取回所有丟失的數據 MacBook Pro硬盤驅動器。

筆記本電腦電源管理軟件: Remo MORE,先進的軟件,您可以使用它有效地管理筆記本電腦的電源。

如何從筆記本電腦恢復已刪除的文件: 現在,從筆記本電腦恢復已刪除的文件太簡單了。 從筆記本電腦上刪除的任何正式文件或個人文件都可以藉助獨特的恢復工具(例如筆記本電腦磁盤恢復)進行恢復。

清潔筆記本電腦註冊表: 使用Remo MORE應用程序清除筆記本電腦中不需要的註冊表項,並提高其性能。 該實用程序首先掃描筆記本電腦上所有不需要的註冊表項,然後清除它們。

從損壞的硬盤中恢復數據: 現在,借助筆記本電腦磁盤恢復功能,很容易從損壞的硬盤驅動器中恢復數據。

從出現故障的筆記本電腦硬盤驅動器中恢復數據: 通過使用筆記本電腦磁盤恢復工具,您可以 輕鬆在幾秒鐘內從出現故障的筆記本電腦硬盤驅動器中恢復數據。

三星筆記本電腦數據恢復: 您是否在尋找恢復三星筆記本電腦數據的工具? 利用此軟件 這將幫助您非常有效地從筆記本電腦恢復數據。

Laptop Disk Recovery Software - Free Download..!

A laptop is one such device that a majority of users find comfort with. A wide range of powerful laptops is available in the market today that features a great set of functionalities. Nonetheless, the laptop drives are quite sensitive along with the other components in the machine. Therewith, a number of scenarios arise where data from Laptop disk is lost or wiped.

In all those scenes of data inaccessibility on the laptop drive, Laptop Disk Recovery tool finds to be an effective remedy. It got specialized algorithms that can fetch data and files from the laptop storage media with utmost ease.

Some common causes for the deletion/loss of data from Laptop hard disk:

Formatting laptop hard driven: Formatting the laptop hard drive during installation of new OS or reinstallation of the same OS or accidental formatting a drive without any backup results in permanent deletion of the files from the drive. In some cases, when the file system of a laptop drive is corrupted, you are prompted with format error message saying "The disk in the drive is not formatted, do you want to format it now?". In such an instance, you are not allowed to backup the files, and formating is the only option left out to make further usage of the disk drive

Corruption of Hard Drive: Another most common way of losing the files from Laptop hard drive is the corrupted. Volume header corruption, Journal corruptions or catalog file corruption are a few common issues that can turn the drive to remain inaccessible.

Laptop Crash: One or more conflicting hardware or software on a Laptop may result in operating system crash due to which data in hard disk drive becomes inaccessible. Other problems like bad RAM, hard disk fragmentation and change in BIOS settings might even lead to Laptop crash. After these kinds of situations, it is quite difficult to restore Laptop disk data.

Bad Sector on the Hard drive: Data from Laptop hard drive can be lost because of bad sectors on hard drive. If your Laptop hard drive has developed bad sectors, then it would not let you access files stored on consecutive sectors. However these bad sectors on the HDD can be created due to a number of reasons such as frequent power failures, overclocking of motherboard, accidental system shutdown and etc.

Virus Attack: Virus intrusion is another major factor that accounts to corrupting your Laptop hard drive partition. The partion data/files can be severley affected with file transfers from the internet. Nevertheless, the impact of virus can damage the entire drive partition or only certain disk partitions.

Upon facing any of these problems with the laptop drive, it might seem like data is gone out of hands. In spite this, many users have a misconception that it involves sophisticated operations to bring back lost/corrupt data. Well, if you know, your data still resides on the drive sectors and they can be easily extracted with reliable tools.

Actually what happens when files are deleted/lost from the laptop disk?

Let's make it simple: When you delete files from your Laptop hard drive, it does not get permanently erased. The Operating System simply marks that hard drive space as being available by changing the file entries in the file allocation table. However, the files are still present on hard disk and recovering them is not a big deal. Hence file recovery from the storage disk is possible. However, if you did not add any new info to that free space, deleted file recovery is 100% possible. So if you find that your files are deleted or lost, don't panic because you still have a chance to retrieve laptop hard disk data.

Laptop Disk Recovery - Free Tool to Recover Data from laptop Hard Disk

Laptop disk recovery is one of the finest tool you can find if you are looking forward to restore data all safe and sound. It is greatly capable toolkit used to get back laptop HD partition data when drive tackles any serious issues and errors. This program can also recover data from formatted laptop hard drive, deleted, and corrupted hard drive effortlessly. In addition to this, it also helps to recover files from external hard drives, pen drives, music players, iPods, flash card and many other devices.

Simple steps to recover data from laptop hard drive:

Step 1: Download the free version of Laptop Disk Recovery Software on your laptop. Launch the program and select Recover Partitions option. Now choose the logical disk drive of the laptop hard drive from where data has to be recovered and click Scan button to start the recovery process.

Laptop Disk Recovery - Main Screen

Step 2: Now, the software scans the selected drive to find lost & deleted files.

Laptop Disk Recovery - Select drive

Step 3: Upon the completion of scanning & recovery process, a list of recovered files are displayed on the screen. You can view the recovered files in Data View, and File Type View

Laptop Disk Recovery - File Type View

Step 4: Prior saving the recovered files, you can preview each of the recovered files just by right-clicking on the file and hitting Preview option or just by double-clicking on the recovered file.

Laptop Disk Recovery - File Type View

Step 5: Finally, you need to browse a location to save the data restored from the laptop hard drive and press on the Save icon.

Laptop Disk Recovery - File Type View

Eminent features of Laptop Disk Recovery software:

Some precautionary steps to avoid loss of data on laptop hard disk:

Recovering Data from Corrupted Hard drive On Windows 10: Most of the people are in dilemma whether data lost due to corrupted or damage of hard drive on latest version of Windows OS is possible to recover or not? For such all queries, this software helps and perform recovering of lost data from corrupted hard drive on Windows 10. 

Lenovo laptop disk recovery: Make use of Laptop disk recovery tool to retrieve data from lenovo Laptop corrupted hard disk drive after bad sector, corruption,formatted or reformatted hard drive and even after OS crash; It works both in Windows and Mac. You can get inffo regarding the software over here.

Data Recovery after System Restore: If you have lost files after system restore then try Laptop Disk Recovery tool; It helps to recover data after system restore on all versions of Windows operating system.

Data-Recovery Blue Screen of Death (BSOD): Are you finding it tough to access data from your laptop which shows blue screen of death? Do not worry; you can recover data from failed laptop hard drive with the aid of this wonderful tool as blue screen of death data recovery is very easy now.

Laptop Checking File System: Not able to access files from laptop as file system check is getting stuck in between the process; In such situations you can make use of Laptop Disk Recovery tool to fix errors that halts the file system check on your Laptop, it allows users to access the files that went inaccessible.

Retrieve Files from password protected Windows 7 Laptop: Did you lose necessary files from password secured Windows 7 laptop? Then stop worrying and utilize this specially designed laptop data retrieval tool to restore files from password protected laptop on Windows 7.  

Restore Lenovo ThinkPad Data: You can easily recover deleted or lost data from Lenovo ThinkPad laptop using laptop disk recovery tool.

Asus laptop partition recovery: Use laptop drive recovery software to restore files which you might have lost due to deletion of partition on Asus laptop.

Recover Lost Data after Re-Installing Windows XP: When you reinstall your operating system for any reason, all the previously saved data in it becomes unavailable. It cannot be recovered if you fail to keep backup. In that case, use Laptop Disk Recovery toolkit and restore entire data successfully.

Recover Compaq Laptop Hard Drive: Have you lost your files from Compaq laptop? Then you can recover your data from Compaq laptop easily using Laptop Disk Recovery software.

Retrieve Acer Aspire E1 571 Files: Now, you can easily recover files either deleted or lost from Acer Aspire E1 571 on Windows 8 operating system by using dominant laptop disk recovery software. With the help of its in-built features, this software can successfully recover all your files from Acer Aspire E1 571 on Windows 8.

Recover Data from Dead SATA Hard Drive: When SATA hard drive is dead, all data saved in it becomes inaccessible. In fact the hard drive itself becomes inaccessible. In these situations, if you want to get back data from dead SATA hard drive, use Laptop Disk Recovery toolkit and restore all formats of data from dead SATA hard disk successfully.

Damaged Laptop Hard Drive Recovery: Is all the data saved in your laptop inaccessible because of damaged hard drive? Not to worry! You can use Laptop Disk Recovery software and easily get back all your data within few minutes in few simple steps.

Recover Files after Reinstalling Mac OS X: Have you lost your files from Mac OS X after reinstallation? If so, then try out Laptop Disk Recovery application, which has ability to bring back all the data from Mac OS X with much efficiency.

Recover Files from RAW Partitions: If you have lost your important files from RAW partitions on Windows system, then no need to worry as this powerful laptop drive recovery software provides excellent features so that recovering files from RAW partition becomes very easy.

How to Recover Files from Bad Laptop Hard Drive: Have you lost your data from laptop hard drive? Do you want to recover files from bad laptop hard drive? If so then here is a tool which is known as Laptop disk recovery which can easily get back files from bad laptop hard drive.

IDE Hard Drive Data Recovery: Are you searching for a tool to recover deleted or lost data from your IDE hard drive? If yes, then try out Laptop Disk Recovery which can easily help you out to recover data from IDE hard drive efficiently.

How Do I Recover a Lost Partition on Mac OS X: Make use of the recent version of Laptop Disk Recovery software to recover lost partition on Mac computer easily and quickly.

How to Optimize Laptop Memory: Are you a laptop user and want to improve its memory performance? Then try out Remo MORE tool which will help you out to fix laptop memory issues and optimize its speed.

How to Unzip Files on Laptop: If you are thinking its a complex process to unzip files on laptop, then certainly you are wrong because here is an excellent tool Remo MORE that is capable enough to unzip files on laptop of numerous manufacturing brands like Samsung, Acer, Lenovo, etc.

How to Check Laptop Hard Drive for Errors: If you want to perform error checking on your laptop hard drive, then use one of the most widely used tools known as Remo MORE. It will give you complete details about the errors present on your hard drive with ease.

Recover Data from Deleted Partition Windows 7: In case your hard drive partition has been deleted in Windows 7 computer and you have lost your valuable data from it, then try out Laptop Disk Recovery to get it back with ease.

How to Speed Up Dell Laptop: Use Remo MORE suite to increase the performance of slow running dell laptop. This speed up booster can even enhance speed of dell computers easily and quickly.

How to Defrag Windows 8 Laptop: To defrag Windows 8 laptop efficiently you can make use of Remo MORE tool.

Retrieve Data from Laptop SATA Hard Drive: With the use of laptop disk recovery tool, it is very simple to carry out laptop SATA hard disk data recovery including data recovery from SCSI, IDE and many other hard drive types.

Recover Data from MacBook Pro Hard Drive: In case you have formatted your MacBook Pro hard drive or if you have deleted some useful data from it then you can use laptop disk recovery software to get back all your lost data from your MacBook Pro hard drive.

Laptop Power Management Software: Remo MORE, advanced software with which you can manage your laptop power in an effective manner.

How to Recover Deleted Files from Laptop: Now it is too simple to recover deleted files from laptop. Any official or personal file which got deleted from your laptop can be recovered with the help of unique recovery tool such as laptop disk recovery.

Clean Laptop Registry: Clean unwanted registry entries in your Laptop with Remo MORE app and improve its performance. This utility first scans all the unwanted registry entries on your laptop and later on clears them.

Recover Data from Broken Hard Drive: It is now very easy to recover data from broken hard drive with the help of Laptop Disk Recovery.

Recover Data from Failed Laptop Hard Drive: By using laptop disk recovery tool you can easily recover data from failed laptop hard drive within few seconds.

Samsung Laptop Data Recovery: Are you searching for a tool to recover your Samsung Laptop data? Make utilization of this software which will assist you to recover data from your laptop very effectively.